(888) 317-6673

888-31-SNORE

(888) 317-6673

Call Today & Schedule Your Free Consultation

Patient Testimonials

Sleep Apnea Centers
5 5 Star Rating based on 13 reviews
435 N. Bedford Dr. Suite 405 Beverly Hills, CA 90210
888-317-6673

“Snore Experts is Light Years Ahead”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 10, 2015

The oral device created by Snore Experts is light years ahead of the CPAP for me. Thank you Snore Experts!

by

“A Better, Longer Life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 5, 2015

I’ve tried many different things to combat my severe sleep apnea dilemmas and until I met with Dr. Greenburg-none of them worked. I recommend anyone who wants to have a better, longer life to use this product. It will change their lives!

by

“A Whole New Life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2015

I feel like I have a whole new life thanks to this (Oral) Appliance Therapy.

by

“A Good Night’s Sleep for the First Time in 20 Years”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2015

Dr. Greenburg’s Sleep Apnea Appliance has helped me get a good night’s sleep for the first time in 20 years. I now sleep soundly and I am allowing my wife to get the sleep I deprived her of all these years. Thanks for saving my life and my wife’s!

by

“The Appliance has Completely Stopped My Snoring, As Per My Wife”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2015

“I am a fire captain with a local fire department and the appliance worked out great with the recent wild land fires in 2007. Most of the time the sleeping arrangement were not the best, we had to sleep on the sidewalk or on the side of the road of the homes we were protecting. If I would have had one of the traditional sleep apnea machines I would not have electricity to plug the machine into. With the appliance I could take it wherever our assignment was to protect homes. Thanks to everyone.”

And a follow-up from our Fire Captain…

“The appliance has completely stopped my snoring, as per my wife. Whenever I fall asleep without it my wife quickly wakes me up and reminds me to put in my appliance. The main thing is that I don’t stop breathing when I sleep anymore. Dr. Greenburg has been great as well as his staff. I did not realize how sleep apnea affects your health until Dr. Greenburg explained it to me. He also informed me that the late football player Reggie White died from sleep apnea. Thanks to everyone in the office.”

by

“The Very First Night I Experienced an Improvement in My Sleeping”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2015

When I was diagnosed with severe sleep apnea, I procrastinated for many years and ignored the results of three different sleep tests because I did not want to use a CPAP machine. After realizing how serious my condition was, and feeling exhausted before my day even started, I contacted Dr. Greenburg for help. With his sophisticated equipment he made my sleep apnea appliance. I was excited about wearing it as an alternative to the CPAP. From the very first night I experienced an improvement in my sleeping and even felt rested in the morning. Best of all my husband is finally getting his well deserved sleep! I would never again think of going to sleep without my appliance.

by

“Words Cannot Summarize What a Miracle this Device Has Been”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2015

Words cannot summarize what a miracle this device has been for me. I don’t dread going to bed at night. NO MORE MASK HOORAH! I not only feel better physically, but mentally I am back to being a happy go lucky Johnny Boy. My girlfriend is feeling the same way too! You are a genius Doc. Thanks for the freedom.

by

“This Device has Changed My Life!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2015

I have been a snorer with bouts of mild to moderate sleep apnea for most of my life. My condition has, up until recently, been a fact of life, a problem mostly for those who sleep near me. I was never particularly interested in a CPAP machine since I had heard the cons of using one…..The miracle is not in the relatively simple bio-engineered design and function of the device, developed and continually improved by Dr. Greenburg, but in the change that has occurred in my life, and by default in the lives of those around me. I sleep soundly the entire night, I wake up refreshed maintain energy and concentration through the day, and I am sure, much more pleasant to be around. Thank you for probably saving my life!

by

“I Feel So Much More Refreshed in the Morning”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 23, 2015

My husband was the one to realize that I was not breathing at night. With checking with my Dr. he told me about CPAP. That I could not handle. While watching the news I found out about the appliance. I called and I was fitted with one. After adjustments were made my snoring and breathing pauses have stopped. I feel so much more refreshed in the morning and my 3-4 hour naps have stopped. I feel like I have a whole new life thanks to this appliance therapy.

by

“You Saved My Marriage”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 14, 2015

Dr. Greenburg saved my marriage and my life, in descending order of importance. I had severe snoring and sleep apnea and failed in controlling them with my CPAP and Bipap machines. After using Dr. Greenburg’s oral appliance, once it was adjusted for maximum efficiency. I no longer snore, my sleep apnea is virtually nonexistent, and my ribs are no longer bruised from my wife’s elbows every night. She is sleeping much better, also, without worrying that she needs to watch me for prolonged apnea.

In addition, I am not burdened by tubing and masks used with the machines.I happily endorse the use of this Dr. Greenburg’s oral appliance for all with snoring and sleep apnea!

by

“This has Completely Stopped My Snoring!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 27, 2015

I am a fire captain with a local fire department and the appliance worked out great with the recent wild fires in 2007. Most of the time the sleeping arrangement were not the best, we had to sleep on the sidewalk or on the side of the road of the homes we were protecting. If I would have had one of the traditional sleep apnea machines I would not have electricity to plug the machine into. With the appliance I could take it wherever our assignment was to protect homes. Thanks to everyone.

And a follow-up…

The appliance has completely stopped my snoring, as per my wife. Whenever I fall asleep without it my wife quickly wakes me up and reminds me to put in my appliance. The main thing is that I don’t stop breathing when I sleep anymore. Dr. Greenburg has been great as well as his staff. I did not realize how sleep apnea affects your health until Dr. Greenburg explained it to me. He also informed me that the late football player Reggie White died from sleep apnea. Thanks to everyone in the office.

by

“Thanks For Saving My Life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 29, 2015

Dr. Greenburg and his staff are amazing! The entire staff is so professional yet so caring unlike most doctors offices. The mouth device has made my sleep apnea tolerable and improved my apnea by 75%. The mouth device is, in my opinion, 100% better than the CPAP machine. I am so happy I found Dr. Greenburg. Thanks everyone for saving my life!

by

“What a Miracle this Device Has Been”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

Words cannot summarize what a miracle this device has been for me. I don’t read going to bed at night. NO MORE MASK HOORAH! I not only feel better physically, but mentally I am back to being a happy go lucky Johnny Boy. My girlfriend is feeling the same way too! You are a genius Doc. Thanks for the freedom.

by

Make An Appointment!




I agree to the Terms of Use